Vietnam Work Permit

Whoopity whoop whoop!

vietnam work permit

2 thoughts on “Vietnam Work Permit

  1. Wow, congratulations!!! How many hoops did you jump through to get it??? But well done! I still have to figure out how to get my degree translated into Vietnamese, so that I have it ready for January 2016… I am staying in Kerala a little longer; I feel that I have not quite finished what I set out to do there… But at the same time, India is not my cup of tea, so by Christmas, I will be ready to taste a new adventure…

Leave a Reply

